Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
deepwoodsbreeder 24 / M
"a little excitement"
Great Falls, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 22, 2020

To view all of
deepwoodsbreeder's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deepwoodsbreeder's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,553,971 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
deepwoodsbreeder 24/M
Great Falls, South Carolina
i get worried for nothing. years of heartbreak do that to you.
I'm going to get things out of the way quickly. I don't have a car or license so i physically can not and will not come to you. I will have to hitch a ride and that is hellishly difficult. if you want to come grab me I'm open to that or i can try and convince someone to drive me to where we meet but again that will be greatly difficult because noone trusts anyone from the internet where I live. I do not use lube unless I absolutely have to. you'll know if we have to. I never pull out. no exceptions. I am NOT A BOTTOM. I live in the woods in a small house with my family. I'm male. I'm 24. and I AM CLEAN, no STDs and I do not smoke or drink. I realize there are some red flags with how I work and i understand completely how that might make you feel. believe me you're all walking talking red flags to me. but that danger can lead to excitement, and i promise you if you take that first step into my grasp I'll help melt all those needless worries away~ lastly I'm not looking for love. it will never move beyond the sex for us, so don't make the mistake of getting attached. I have too many times and you'll only be hurting yourself. I don't mind a few new friends with some sexual benefits though. I am a gamer is my spare time after all. hopefully you have the courage to come claim what you want, I'll be waiting. see you soon~ oh and don't bother sending me messages unless you pay what it takes to let me see them. I will not waste my money on it and I can't read what you send me without it. catch me on instant messenger or keep yourself quiet.

My Ideal Person just don't be a total ass. I'm an old fashioned southerner and I take pride in my code of honor. treat me nice and I'll treat you even nicer~<3

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage, rough sex, neck biting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, respect

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of deepwoodsbreeder's responses

  • 24 / male
  • Great Falls, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 16, 1996
Hometown: great falls, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: nothing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, profanity
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: