Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
debbie7535 69 / F
"looking for some one to have fun with"
Orlando, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 21, 2015

To view all of
debbie7535's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view debbie7535's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,729 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,386,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mississippi, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Quebec, Canada
Tennessee, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
debbie7535 69/F
Orlando, Florida
Hello please read my profile ....I CANT HOST
single lady looking for some good sex no drama ,be discreet,


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
sam smith

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sam elliott his so sexy his cute ass

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of debbie7535's responses

  • 69 / female
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 16, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: