AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dearsgvinoth 34 / M
"looking for NSA fun with single women and couples and groups"
Singapore City, Singapore, Singapore
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
dearsgvinoth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dearsgvinoth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,686,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slutforlife2022
Karnataka, India
AmalaaKiran69
Tamil Nadu, India
lexana1
Rhode Island, Singapore
Funann0323
Singapore, Singapore
cplfrmhyd24
Andhra Pradesh, India
hotwifecouple75
Singapore, singapore
Chinar2015
Bihar, India
wild_species
Delhi, India
aspanu5
Singapore, singapore
 
Status
dearsgvinoth 34/M
Singapore City, Singapore , Singapore
I am planning to visit India, Chennai on 11th April 2022 and Stay for 2 weeks, If anyone is interested to meet feel free to ping me.
Introduction
Im 35yo indian guy, 175cm tall, 75Kg, athletic built, medium length hair, well endowed with 6 inches, and very clean (good personal hygiene), very short trimmed pubic hair, drugs and disease free, gym fit guy. Im a fun sociable kinda guy, respectable towards women, easy to get along with and enjoys others company.. I have been with couples and groups before and always ended up having good enjoyable experiences. Have no problem in the dynamics of group play, not the pushy type, so able take your lead (respect your boundaries) so we all end up having a fun and enjoyable time... Im a professional working in an MNC so discretion and privacy is very important to me, thus respected and assured in return... One of my biggest turn-ons is to see the a woman really enjoying herself & climax during play, that being said her kinks and turn-ons are my main priority so would love to pleasure her with the very capable tongue that can keep-on going...and usually end up with a larger than average load...

My Ideal Person Couples: a special interest for me is to be with couples and groups. looking for an easy going couple; I'm a straight male and respect boundaries with others. looking for couples who enjoy MMF threesomes or moresomes.

Girls: like minded, relaxed, with a good s*x drive, interested in having straight attached meetups simply for amazing s*x. Like women of all ages, colours and races. particular inkling for older attached/married women, like being told what to do. Like being made use of for their own personal satisfaction. I can be submissive for the right older personality.

Groups: I'm also interested in any groups that are looking for extra guys for group fun..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No idea

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Still not yet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dearsgvinoth's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Singapore City, Singapore, Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 23, 1987
Travels to: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Technology Specialis
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Tamil
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: