Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ddwtlw18 57 / 57 / C
"curious married couple"
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2020

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ddwtlw18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,040,414 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigEd38
Indiana, United States
jsst79
Indiana, United States
Customsoftail99
Indiana, United States
timeforfun68t
Indiana, United States
Yooperguy12345
Indiana, United States
thinksmiles1
Indiana, United States
WillKnottz
Indiana, United States
letsplay2580
Indiana, United States
ftwaynefun1
Indiana, United States
 
Status
ddwtlw18 57/C
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Introduction
We are a married couple interested in exploring outside our comfort zone. We would love to find another couple that is bi-curious and would be interested in getting to know each other both for fun and hanging out. We will not play alone and are open to bi-curious exploration. . Husband has never experienced a 3-some with another women and I would love to have that happen for him either with another woman or with another couple. So if you are a female (in a relationship or not) an would like to give him his first experience in that area reach out. We would like to get to know other couples or singles that want to get to know each other outside of "fun" stuff; we are discrete and open-minded- We are friendly, like the outdoors and riding our motorcycle in the summer. Photos upon request once we are able to communicate with individuals If you are just crude, rude or nasty and only want to talk nasty then don't contact us-- we are respectful and do not tolerate just plain nasty talk..We are not in high school so please be respectful of how you approach things..

My Ideal Person We are looking for like-minded couples or individuals that are bi-curious and open to exploring. We will respect privacy of others and are discreet and expect the same. We would both like to find another couple to get to know that are bi-curious. We are looking for a like-minded couple that might be interested in going away for short-weekend get-a-ways- hanging out, camp fires and fun. We are flexible on the weekends and willing to travel to meet. We prefer to find a couple that is fairly close so we can enjoy each others company and be able to hang out often.

We are finding most people on here like to talk, but never really meet to see if there is even a chance of things progressing. If you are serious then let us know.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Participating in a 3-some with another woman and my husband.
I want to see his reaction to me giving a oral sex. Possibly
having sex outside with another person during the summer
by a campfire.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

View more of ddwtlw18's responses

Information
  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 30, 1966 March 28, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D