Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dcwj 38 / M
"Hello all you fellow freeks!"
Spokane, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2010

To view all of
dcwj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dcwj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,354,638 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tangerinerain
Washington, United States
shortansweet1979
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_WhoIsBooo
Washington, United States
cuckcouple1987
Washington, United States
teacherzz6567
Washington, United States
Smooothyy101
Washington, United States
eastwacpl
Idaho, United States
Destinysgroup
Washington, United States
naughtyandnese
Washington, United States
 
Status
dcwj 38/M
Spokane, Washington
Back for spring/ summer fun!
Introduction
Hi everyone! Male half of hotwifefun2 with permission to play solo, I'm looking to meet a few new friends! Couples and ladies are what I am interested in, I'm very open minded and like trying new things! I don't consider myself bi but I'm a big fan of DP, DVP, sloppy seconds etc. There aren't many things I won't try at least twice to be sure!:-) although i do like to just watch if you want to put on a show! Single Guy's I am NOT interested, thank you for the compliments just not for me!. Don't be shy email me if you're interested or Just want to talk! I would prefer a fwb type of situation but am open to single play dates! I prefer quality over quantity every time!

My Ideal Person My ideal person (s) are very laid back and just go with the flo! I don't deal with pushy people or overly dramatic people!!! There will always be that "first meeting" awkwardly silences and pause! I'm looking to meet new friends in and out of the bedroom!

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 27, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: