AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dcurry236 55 / M
"Hangin1967 / Briefly speaking."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2004

To view all of
dcurry236's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dcurry236's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,598,537 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotchocolat330
Illinois, United States
rm_magic90_mz
Illinois, United States
thickandwhite2
South Carolina, United States
getitwet28912
Illinois, United States
rm_sokenn
Nevada, United States
sweetnsoft72
Indiana, United States
softnwarmk8081
Michigan, United States
MistressKatt90
Illinois, United States
KinkiSox
Michigan, United States
 
Status
dcurry236 55/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I am a easy going person thats drama free and plan on staying that way.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for drama free nsa friends to have fun with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Luther Vandross, Earth Wind & Fire,Teddy Pendergrass, Barry White, Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder, M

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fantasize about coming home to find Halle Berry and Beounce waiting for me in bed naked with whip cream and chocolate syrup.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I listed this fantasy above.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dcurry236's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 23, 1967
Hometown: chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: work
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None