[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dbsb29 58 / 57 / C
"Married straight couple (wife is bi-curious)"
Floresville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 10, 2019

To view all of
dbsb29's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dbsb29's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,289,719 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bicom1
Texas, United States
MistressAnn
Texas, United States
Tsdoll512
Texas, United States
sinsyguy3
Texas, United States
fixnit588
Texas, United States
Fantasyforall20
Texas, United States
luvs2watchtx2
Texas, United States
greattagteam
Texas, United States
ThreeAction
Texas, United States
 
Status
dbsb29 58/C
Floresville, Texas
Introduction
READ WHOLE PROFILE BEFORE YOU CONTACT US. WE ARE TIRED OF PEOPLE WASTING OUR TIME. WE ARE BEING VERY SELECTIVE AND HAVE SPECIFIC THINGS WE WANT. ALSO PLEASE BE FROM THE SAN ANTONIO/FLORESVILLE AREA since we would like to find someone to play with on a somewhat regular basis. We’re a happily married couple for 19 years. We’ve decided to explore some extra excitement and make some friends along the way. We are looking for open minded bi-curious/bi-sexual single females for threesomes. We are same room only play and open for full swap. Looking for DDF. Discretion is a given. Thanks

My Ideal Person We are BOTH straight but wife is Bi-curious and new to this. ALSO PLEASE BE FROM THE SAN ANTONIO/FLORESVILLE AREA since we would like to find someone to play with on a somewhat regular basis

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of dbsb29's responses

Information
  • 58/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Floresville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 13, 1964 February 24, 1965
Hometown: San Antonio, Texas San Antonio, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel