AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dbr74 42 / M
"Love to Pleasure"
Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2010

To view all of
dbr74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dbr74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,633,664 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DD_9981
Wisconsin, United States
BleuPrincess86
Wisconsin, United States
DirtyMilf_Whore2
Wisconsin, United States
mywetpussy4u2c2
Wisconsin, United States
GabySexyXXX88
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
aqt4u2c
Wisconsin, United States
shorty1733
Wisconsin, United States
Vergonia12
Wisconsin, United States
darksweetpussy69
Florida, United States
 
Status
dbr74 42/M
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am a gentleman and I always treat women with respect. I am also not pushy and I understand that people are here for different reas. I totally respect that. I am a down to earth single guy looking to have fun and I am not into playing games and I am definitely not about any drama. Sexually, I love experimenting and prefer a women that enjoys lots of foreplay. Very few men enjoy it as much as I do.

My Ideal Person I want to meet a woman who wants to explore sexual fantasies together and who like me does not really say the word "no" when it comes to experimenting. I'm looking for a nice sweet girl who wants a friends with benefits situation and if something more develops that would be great as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming

View more of dbr74's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 15, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English