Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dbclydee 62 / 62 / C
"Looking to try something new"
Eland, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 5, 2005

To view all of
dbclydee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dbclydee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,440,940 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Neicko0225
Maine, United States
securecpl2015
Wisconsin, United States
NorthernWIFun2
Wisconsin, United States
Reebock60
Wisconsin, United States
24shutter24
Wisconsin, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
75thandcahill
Minnesota, United States
SINEP632
Wisconsin, United States
vouis77
Greece, Greece
 
Status
dbclydee 62/C
Eland, Wisconsin
Introduction
In the bedroom, we tend to like traditional, straight sex. Looking to explore the life style. WE do not respond to blank profiles or people on Mobil IM ! No pic or Cam = No response..

My Ideal Person A mature couple or male that can be discreet. Someone willing to go slow and develop a friendship with benefit relationship. Not looking for a quickie one-night slam bam, but someone willing to take their time. Would like to find a few on line friends to cam with.

Information
  • 62/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eland, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 26, 1960 March 26, 1960
Travels to: Minocqua, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C