Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dawatan 58 / M
"Are you the right one?"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2013

To view all of
dawatan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dawatan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,734,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jaymeblookin
Oregon, United States
nurslou
Washington, United States
PTTimeDC
Washington, United States
rm_SexnFun541
Oregon, United States
JTandCJ
Idaho, United States
Troubleforyou
Florida, United States
Marylamb3
Oregon, United States
goddess882
Oregon, United States
goldcouple2
Oregon, United States
 
Status
dawatan 58/M
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
I am a single male who enjoys what life has to offer and those who offer it. I am very active and looking for those who enjoy pursuing the pleasures of life and what it has to offer. i have a strong sexual appetite and enjoy pleasing my partners.. i especialy enjoy orally pleasing my partner and am very good at it. Life is too short to spend with only one play partner..isn't it? We all enjoy new experiences and meeting new people.

My Ideal Person My ideal person or persons are a couple or single female who would enjoy being in the company of someone who enjoys pleasing them completely over and over. I look for those who have a similar philosophy of bringing pleasure to each other with no drama involved. Just good times and good people.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None