Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
davidsonia77 46 / 46 / C
"el sexo alarga la vida venid aki y os haremos inmortales"
Cartagena, Murcia, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2013

To view all of
davidsonia77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davidsonia77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,434,189 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Andalucia, Spain
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Andalucia, Spain
Baleares, Spain
Murcia, Spain
Cordoba, Argentina
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
davidsonia77 46/C
Cartagena, Murcia , Spain
lo mejor para el virus sudar mucho alguien nos ayuda?
pareja con ganas de divertirse conocer gente liberal y con las ideas claras y disfrutar de esta vida tan jodia k existe

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of davidsonia77's responses

  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cartagena, Murcia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 8, 1977 October 4, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: None/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None