Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
davidsonia77 46 / 46 / C
"el sexo alarga la vida venid aki y os haremos inmortales"
Cartagena, Murcia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2013

To view all of
davidsonia77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davidsonia77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,470,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
criptex
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Asturbi28
Principado de Asturias, Spain
rm_antoju1218
Principado de Asturias, Spain
tonino691
Murcia, Spain
Puroplacer57
Andalucia, EspaÃÃÂ
MAJORERO2009
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
Calentico31
Murcia, Spain
Carlos28th
Cordoba, Argentina
Ensobrador
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
davidsonia77 46/C
Cartagena, Murcia , Spain
lo mejor para el virus sudar mucho alguien nos ayuda?
Introduction
pareja con ganas de divertirse conocer gente liberal y con las ideas claras y disfrutar de esta vida tan jodia k existe

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of davidsonia77's responses

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cartagena, Murcia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 8, 1977 October 4, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: None/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None