AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
daves1slut 55 / 53 / C
"Not looking"
Anoka, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2019

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daves1slut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,807,534 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
Bío-Bío, Chile
Pennsylvania, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Berkshire, United Kingdom
daves1slut 55/C
Anoka, Minnesota
I'm out
We can't respond Im's or emails so Tips are appreciated!! So we can contact you!! very Horny fun couple looking for other couples or females and select males or 2 males have some fun with..Only interested in Caucasian guys...sorry that is just her sexual preference.** I am a Smaller BBW if that turns you off please keep scrolling**** female has permission alone with the right male ,couple or females (strap on is a plus).. also looking for another female join us or him and I love watch ! Let have some fun

My Ideal Person Not seeking at the time thank you

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kieth urban, Garth Brooks

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of daves1slut's responses

  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Anoka, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 24, 1967 April 23, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None