Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dave692 71 / M
"no strings fun"
drew, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
dave692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dave692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,435,489 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotSprings_4Some
Arkansas, United States
TK1086
Georgia, United States
Sexyolfarts
Indiana, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
verylongdicks
Tennessee, United States
FunSexyWestTxCpl
Texas, United States
imeanreally06
Mississippi, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
 
Status
dave692 71/M
drew, Mississippi
Introduction
I am a single white male, 70 years old, 5'9"tall, 155lbs, and brown hair and eyes, but look younger. I like to have sex as well as friendship. Will be discreet very oral. If interested email me and I will get back as soon as possible. No games just good clean sex. I can travel. I visit Largo Florida regularly

My Ideal Person I would like to have a lasting relationship, but until the right one comes along, a little fun can not hurt. If you are intested in meeting, let me know and we can get together. I travel to Jacksonville and Largo Florida.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dave692's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • drew, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 28, 1952
Travels to: Drew, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts