AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
darshotlegs1 34 / T
"Seriously Sensual, Splendidly Sexy, Something Special Sub Slut"
vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2015

To view all of
darshotlegs1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darshotlegs1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,515,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sindeeblack
Online NOW!
Lancashire, United Kingdom
tsgroupie2012
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
rm_shirleyts
Oregon, United States
skipe3e3
British Columbia, Canada
taco148
California, United States
Lookinforluv6000
British Columbia, Canada
FlirtyFunCpl34
Washington, United States
babybabe15
Quebec, Canada
Dilutdsanity
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
darshotlegs1 34/T
vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to read my listing, I'f I've got your attention now, please make sure you read till the END, you'll be amazed at the info I share with you...lol. I'm a single, sane, employed, longtime, but part-time cd that always dresses to pass!... full make up, wig(s), heels n hose, nails, hip/breastforms, completely smooth and shaven all over and i'm looking to take it to the next level and find some new freinds that are seriously seeking some sexy fun with a special shemale that is eager and more than willing to have you do all you can to help turn her/use her as the brilliant, knob gobbling, sperm burping, cum drenched bimbo fuck toy slut that she really is. If I was one for labels I would have to say that identify as a a mainly btm (can be ver if the situation is right) LESBIAN CD/TV, so that means I'm not into meeting up with any guys... sorry... however if you are PASSABLE or as close to as possible tv/ts/cd ,( that means shaving all over, full make up etc no huge hairy guys in a pair of panties) or intrested cis females, that thinks that this sounds like a good time to you, please dont hesitate to contact me and tell me about the fun times you think we could have together

Information
  • 34 / TS/TV/TG
  • vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: November 25, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: