Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
darlingtongem 36 / F
"Single lady looking for some fun"
Darlington, County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 11, 2016

To view all of
darlingtongem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darlingtongem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,731 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Onetoptotty
Online NOW!
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
hornyanneandhim
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
jasona007
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Tanqueray15
Midlothian, United Kingdom
Mickwickham1976
Lancashire, United Kingdom
splatter1469
County Durham, United Kingdom
oh_oh_seven
Cheshire, United Kingdom
panchy1964
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
JustMe112307
Northumberland, United Kingdom
 
Status
darlingtongem 36/F
Darlington, County Durham , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm not looking for any kind of relationship, I'm happy being single right now. I'm just after some fun times, looking for some new fun ideas...?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of darlingtongem's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Darlington, County Durham, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: August 1, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Veterinary nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: