Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
darintricia 55 / 58 / C
"Looking to expand our lives"
Clinton, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2013

To view all of
darintricia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view darintricia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,586,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EntNut51
California, United States
ambos14
Cataluna, Spain
pleasures32
*, New Zealand
HIGHLANDFUN64
Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
staniojolicock
Utah, United States
5150xx69
Utah, United States
handymencouple
Florida, United States
Tgirl4KittyNDick
Washington, United States
twinplayers
Idaho, United States
 
Status
darintricia 55/C
Clinton, Utah
Anyone up for motorcycle ride?
Introduction
We are a happily married couple that want some excitement and some more sexual adventure. We love the outdoors, camping and all the fun that can be had there. We love to be out on the motorcycle riding with friends and meeting new friends. Want to join us? NO single GUYS!!! We will seek you out.

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun loving people that can be easy to get along with yet enjoy the adventure. No single guys at this time, we will look for you!!

Information
  • 55/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clinton, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 9, 1968 September 16, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None