Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
danycole 77 / 72 / C
"voyeurs de toutes les situations de plaisirs"
nantua, Rhone Alpes, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2014

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view danycole's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,428,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aquitaine, France
London, United Kingdom
Ohio, United States
Aguascalientes, Mexico
Galicia, Spain
Florida, United States
Goiás, Brazil
Wisconsin, United States
Mexico, Distrito Federal
danycole 77/C
nantua, Rhone Alpes , France
recherche toutes excitations plaisirs en webcams et plus si possible

My Ideal Person quelqu'un qui connaisses tout les moyens pour amener ma femmes à aimer faire l'amour à plusieurs et aussi avec des femmes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of danycole's responses

  • 77/72 / Couple (man/woman)
  • nantua, Rhone Alpes, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: French, elleanglais
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: June 14, 1946 December 5, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retraite retraitee
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None