Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dannydiceatgm 48 / M
Grand Rapids, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2018

To view all of
dannydiceatgm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dannydiceatgm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,510,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Cumbria, United Kingdom
New Jersey, United States
Nevada, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
dannydiceatgm 48/M
Grand Rapids, Michigan
New year, hopefully meet some cool new friends!
Look closely at my name to reach me when not able to Email on the site Im a 46 White married guy looking for a female friend or couple to spend time and chat with Looking for long term but wont rule out a short or 1 time thing I like to stay active with a stronger build Looking for a weight height portioned A little extra padding is fine with me Lets start some exciting times I am married so I understand if that is a deal breaker But Im hoping youll take a chance on getting to know me PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY WARNING Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification

  • 48 / male
  • Grand Rapids, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 8, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I do well
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: