[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dangied 60 / 45 / C
"One horney bi-curious chic in an open relationship with a bi-sexual man, but if you don't have a profile PICTURE don't bother writing us"
Shepherdsville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2015

To view all of
dangied's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dangied's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,410,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Starving49
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
tntwannaplay17
Kentucky, United States
robvin12
Kentucky, United States
kycougarslayer
Kentucky, United States
Sexy_couple9zzz
Kentucky, United States
clubdick2
Indiana, United States
Pssstoverhere77
Kentucky, United States
Dirtball9
Indiana, United States
skeets9621
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
dangied 60/C
Shepherdsville, Kentucky
Introduction
We are looking to meet and hook up with bi-sexual partners or individuals for a sexual experience. Looking for people who are local in kentucky or indiana. Bi-curious chic will watch her boyfriend and vs. Versa . No STD's would like to stay discreet please. But if you dont have a profile picture dont bother

My Ideal Person No bullshitter's! Respect's "OUR" boundaries..
Any race, but LOVE BI-BBC!

Information
  • 60/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shepherdsville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1964 August 24, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses