Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dan7652 67 / M
"I male looking for a top and a lady that loves pussy eaten,."
Henderson, Nevada, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 28, 2012

To view all of
dan7652's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dan7652's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Nevada, United States
dan7652 67/M
Henderson, Nevada
I need sex
I love to kiss, cuddle, and caress a lady's body causing goose bumps as i explore her body. I love caring for the needs of a lady and making her feel special and loved. I can get free during the day, some night and some weekends to get together to give you what you are missing at home.

My Ideal Person A lady that love having her pussy licked and clit sucked on. All I want is a pillow princess that lets me eat into many orgasam as she wants I do not want to penetrate you. I do not need to fuck youbut I can stroke myself for you viewing pleasure.

  • 67 / male
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 12, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: