Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dalecan50hot 52 / M
"Looking for like minded decent people, let’s chat and see where it takes usKick me Dallas_Trucker "
Port Alberni, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 11, 2014

To view all of
dalecan50hot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dalecan50hot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,404,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ginny1678
British Columbia, Canada
Sheetfriends
British Columbia, Canada
1couplefantasy4u
British Columbia, Canada
Csxxx09
British Columbia, Canada
YoungFSJBeauty
British Columbia, Canada
Secretly__Kinky
British Columbia, Canada
PussyWillow018
British Columbia, Canada
BorrowtheDock
British Columbia, Canada
321Allinfun
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
dalecan50hot 52/M
Port Alberni, British Columbia , Canada
would love to be the camera man, any interested parties?
Introduction
Hi starting the year off on a new angle looking for experiences that I haven't had and if the right partner/s come around then I am open to something long term I am interested in getting together with a couple or woman/en and would prefer something ongoing and BTW I have no interest in men at all, so please NO SINGLE MEN Kick me at Dallas_Trucker

My Ideal Person well to put it short it's all a participation game
you don't play soccer from the sidelines, get on the field and play
I prefer an openminded mate, that also like to try new things
if you're a couple a little patience as I am new and it's on the top of my list to experience

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Port Alberni, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 26, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: