Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dailymusic 56 / 52 / C
"MWC, Bi-Cur Fem"
Bandon, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2004

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dailymusic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,457,037 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Texas, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Texas, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
dailymusic 56/C
Bandon, Oregon
We've been on this site for a while and enjoy it. The husband is primarily the one who views AFF. We are healthy, clean, and we have a lot of sex. We fantasize a lot and one of these days either a well hung, good looking man or a good looking couple where the female is curious to play with the wife will be the first ones to bring some reality to our fantasies. The husband's main joy would be to watch his wife with another man, couple, etc. Maybe you are the one... ???

My Ideal Person Looking for couples with hung male and bi- females. Same with singles. Healthy and clean, trimmed/shaved, most any ages welcome. Not fans of smoking but not a deal breaker.

  • 56/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bandon, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: October 13, 1966 July 17, 1971
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either