Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
dadude12590 33 / M
"How is it going!"
Commerce City, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 25, 2018

To view all of
dadude12590's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dadude12590's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
outcastgirl
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
bomblove166
Colorado, United States
SmartSassy303
Colorado, United States
leslyrios
Colorado, United States
Submissivebaby92
Colorado, United States
Zahra_Skye
Colorado, United States
Yespleasecock
Colorado, United States
KinkyDani
Illinois, United States
Mattiesxox
Colorado, United States
 
Status
dadude12590 33/M
Commerce City, Colorado
Looking for a woman with an intense oral pleasure fetish. Let me pleasure you.
Introduction
Well I'm just a tall goofy mexican guy, I really enjoy pleasuring my woman either with my fingers, dick, toys or tongue, just hearing them enjoying it makes my day. I have been with mostly vanilla partners and would like to try new things in bdsm and other things as well. I find all woman to be attractive and beautiful, and I don't have a problem with older woman but I would put a limit at 24 years and up. I am currently not looking for a hook up, I would rather do something long term like fwb or even a relationship is an option. If there is anything else you would like to know about me, just message me I'm an opened book.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dadude12590's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Commerce City, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 5, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: