AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
daddyswhorecrux 31 / F
"Freckled BBW in search of Daddy"
Vacaville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 25, 2013

To view all of
daddyswhorecrux's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daddyswhorecrux's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,326,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Love2lickyou2014
Online NOW!
California, United States
BRYAN00769
Georgia, United States
AriesMoon1111
California, United States
Lonewolfsparks
California, United States
piotrtb1993
California, United States
KingKio8700
California, United States
sowhtifididnt
Montana, United States
turnerm88
California, United States
Hunktastic007
California, United States
 
Status
daddyswhorecrux 31/F
Vacaville, California
Introduction
Tall, pale complexion, blue eyes, long legs, big butt, long brown hair, bbw, pierced 38c. I into BDSM, I like being spanked, fucked Hard. Snapchat is Ashterisk. I'm looking for someone to finger and lick my pussy till I squirt and pound my pussy. I need to cum.i can not host but can travel. In martinez and Pleasanton areas mostly. I can't message but I can IM.

My Ideal Person I enjoy foreplay and lots of touching and kissing, I'm multi-orgasmic and a squirter.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of daddyswhorecrux's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Vacaville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 29, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Administrative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: