Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
d6134 58 / 58 / C
"Looking to have sexy hot fun! "
Windom, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 8, 2009

To view all of
d6134's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view d6134's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,576,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Manchester, United Kingdom
Nebraska, United States
Missouri, United States
Minnesota, United States
Colorado, United States
Missouri, United States
Michigan, United States
d6134 58/C
Windom, Minnesota
Couples for some fun
Want to have fun , not interested in phonies

My Ideal Person Just the Mr now. Short term, long term. I need companionship. I am in need of female pleasure to get both of our juices flowing. I can't respond to most IM or emails. No phonies, jerks. Wierdos. Kinky can be interesting, slutty/sexy is hot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of d6134's responses

  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Windom, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 25, 1965 February 5, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown