Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cyclecustom1 47 / M
"Contact me"
The Lakes, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 5, 2006

To view all of
cyclecustom1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cyclecustom1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,372,088 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wild_Orchidds
Wisconsin, United States
Milwcuckcouple
Wisconsin, United States
soocouple4fun
Nova Scotia, Canada
mywetpussy4u2c2
Wisconsin, United States
bayblondie
California, United States
5low5how
Wisconsin, United States
Scandta
Minnesota, United States
rm_bangherbox2
Wisconsin, United States
rm_stacy4funWI
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
cyclecustom1 47/M
The Lakes, Nevada
So horny tonight!
Introduction
Very easy going and open minded. I am quite until i get to know someone. In the bedroom I'm totally different im outgoing and adventurous. I have a great job but like to let loose when I'm off work. I am clean, respectable and in decent shape.I love to water ski and donw hill ski. I am very open to new adventures and respecful.I also love to lick pussy!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a interesting couples and women to get to know better. I am looking for NSA with the posibility of on going thing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

View more of cyclecustom1's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • The Lakes, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 9, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: