Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cxjulie 50 / F
"** UP FRONT!! I do not do the cyber sex or cam shit, We're not into the interacial thing, hairy pussies, or the older/younger thing. If u need a mommy or daddy were not the ones. Cause im not raising anymore! I know i come across as a bitch. Im upfront and to the point. Dont like it move along. Most of y'all already know I'm in a relationship. We are looking for couples, and a select male or female. We mainly want to meet other couples. I do not play solo. If I did he wouldn't be on here with me. So please don't ask me if I do. We are not perfect at all. We are both thick. If that's not your thing then move along. Because I don't want my time wasted, and to be honest lately I feel like being on here is a waste of time! There seems to be a lot of chatters on here now. That either wanna cam or talk dirty. Not my thing. Really thinking seriously its time to shut this account down, and seek fun elsewhere. Cause I can find better things to do than to watch someone jack off on cam! Not knocking anyone. Just not for me.."
Dayton, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
cxjulie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cxjulie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,152,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
cxjulie 50/F
Dayton, Tennessee
Still the same wild girl, now I have a man to share it with. Looking for fun like minded couples. May consider select single men and women. Actually I would love to have a girlfriend. Maybe a select male or two also!... Lol..Also we are not super models! Don't expect perfection cause were not! We both have a lil extra padding. I'm 45 and he's 55. Were older with no drama. So if your looking for perfection you ain't gonna find it here. If your looking for sexual fun with no strings we could be what your looking for!!

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to have adult fun. No strings no drama! People who are down to earth, and know that no one is perfect! Especially in our age group! People that really wanna meet! Not do the cyber sex or cam shit! You cum we cum and everyone goes home! We're not ino the interacial thing, hairy pussies, or the older/younger thing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Johnny depp..everything!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cxjulie's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Dayton, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 22, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: