Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cvdsrty 61 / F
"miss. goodbar"
Magnolia, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2016

To view all of
cvdsrty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cvdsrty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,958 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,303,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Grounded1734
Maryland, United States
mandingosecret
Pennsylvania, United States
Alexander22301
Virginia, United States
blackdigler
New Jersey, United States
Perfect8WDC
District of Columbia, United States
rm_blaquepony
Maryland, United States
Steelersman6996
Oklahoma, United States
StayTruS
Delaware, United States
Brucleroy
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
cvdsrty 61/F
Magnolia, Delaware
Introduction
Full figure, black female looking for someone to get to know. Looking for someone who loves too have sex and lots of it. I only date black men. I'm looking for someone who likes to have a sexual fun with no strings attached not into having sex with women. If your looking for a sexual friend hit me up.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes thick women. Someone who is tall size doesn't matter. Someone who has a sense of humor, fun loving, who wants a friend.

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Magnolia, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 9, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: