Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cutesexygurl2 35 / F
"Looking for a good time"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 21, 2006

To view all of
cutesexygurl2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cutesexygurl2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,357,155 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Titylover5712
Illinois, United States
Thatbucksfan27
Wisconsin, United States
kittylicker816
Georgia, United States
Bigmike6938
Wisconsin, United States
rm_tylerbil7
Wisconsin, United States
rm_RASPUTIN555
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
cockslut83
Alabama, United States
peacock_jr
Wisconsin, United States
4funnsa80
Michigan, United States
 
Status
cutesexygurl2 35/F
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
LOOKING FOR FUN TONIGHT!
Introduction
Looking for a long term FWB or a nice size to relieve some stress

My Ideal Person I person or persons who's up for whatever.I also like groups.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
NONE

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a 4 or more guys fuck me a once!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No because their all normal to me be if I could
fuck one I think it would make an diffence

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cutesexygurl2's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 10, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Pre-Med Student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: