Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cutecdchick16 33 / T
"young cd looking for New friends, fun, and experiences!"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 30, 2014

To view all of
cutecdchick16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cutecdchick16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,583,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sissycavan
Virginia, United States
sinsyguy3
Texas, United States
hotsexytgurl
Georgia, United States
scoopu266
Virginia, United States
Ghostriderxxx101
Virginia, United States
karakisses
Nevada, United States
xStarsiderx
California, United States
Mauiman2012
Hawaii, United States
undsidid
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
cutecdchick16 33/T
Greensboro, North Carolina
Hoping to find the girl of my dreams.. smart, kinky, and nerdy please message me!
Introduction
hi there! thanks for checking out my profile! I'm a mid twenties cd girl looking for friends and fun! very sweet, semi passable, tall, and a blast to hang out with. So, an update is in order... been a while since Ive really kept an eye on here. Ive been single for a while, and while some would think that is great fun, nights have been lonely for a while. Im really hoping to find the nerdy, kinky, gamer girl of my dreams. Not that I am impatient, but she has to be out there somewhere! Yes, I said girl, as I live my day to day as a guy, and only dress parttime/ when I feel like it which hasnt been much lately due to trying to get back in shape. Just some peral stuff. Hopefully the girl of my dreams reads this and decides to write me!

Information
  • 33 / TS/TV/TG
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 1, 1990
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: