AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cutea2couple 48 / 41 / C
"Cute Ann Arbor Couple looking for Same"
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 14, 2005

To view all of
cutea2couple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cutea2couple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,692,953 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mm2431000
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
LisaandDuane
Michigan, United States
Kjfmw777
Michigan, United States
rm_A2HavingFun
Michigan, United States
hot6918069
Michigan, United States
rm_jenros
Michigan, United States
shrpshtr99
Michigan, United States
fuckbuddies22
Michigan, United States
JTfitcouple
Michigan, United States
 
Status
cutea2couple 48/C
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Introduction
We are an attractive young married couple living in Ann Arbor. We have had a few experiences with couples and select singles and would like more! We only play together, but besides that, we are very open minded and experimental (with the "usual" normal limits in this context. If you don't have any idea what those are, you're probably not for us.)

My Ideal Person We're interested in attractive, educated, confident singles and couples for single encounters, and for continuing relationships. We enjoy voyeuristic activities, threesomes, foursomes, and full swap. We are most attracted to intelligent people with a sense of humor, and we're most turned off by crazies with drama issues. If we can talk with each other for at least 10 minutes of interesting conversation, the sex will take care of itself, lol.

Information
  • 48/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1974 January 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A