Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cute_single_mom 41 / F
"Lonely single. ...looking for company"
Clovis, New Mexico, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2014

To view all of
cute_single_mom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cute_single_mom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,061,778 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
cute_single_mom 41/F
Clovis, New Mexico
I like to laugh and have fun with life, also in bed. I'm quick to think on my feet so sometimes can be sarcastic. I'm looking for a fwb situation if it leads to more than awesome, but if not than at least it was fun. I'm unable to read or reply to emails, so look for me on IM! IM me!

My Ideal Person First off, I'm a lady so please be's sad I even have to say that. I have done a lot of exploring, but still up to try new things. I'm looking for a male or couple. I'd like something steady versus a one night stand. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and likes to have fun. It would be ideal to be local. I rarely have time to travel due to my kid.

  • 41 / female
  • Clovis, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Keeper of Awesomeness
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: