Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
curioussminds 30 / M
"Seeking new adventures"
Guelph, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 21, 2020

To view all of
curioussminds's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curioussminds's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,304 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,559,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
curioussminds 30/M
Guelph, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hello and welcome! I just turned 30 and I am at a point in my life where I would like to seek new adventures and experiences. I am pretty open minded and really like to hear about others kinks or what makes them happy. I was here almost a decade ago and had an amazing experience, and now I am back hoping this place is the same or will provide new opportunities. I have travelled to 38 countries and hope to travel again after this pandemic. This goes along with my philosophy of having new experiences. I have found that these experiences are more valuable than possessions to me. Now I am looking here and locally to explore in different aspects of life.

My Ideal Person I am pretty open minded and hence don't have any age or ethnicity preferences. I am open to single ladies or couples.

Interested in Taboo, Kinks or roleplay.

I am happy to share more pictures if we vibe!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of curioussminds's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 19, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: