Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
curiouslucy69 27 / F
"GIRLS>>GIRLS>>>Never to Many>>Waiting for U"
Hebron, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
curiouslucy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouslucy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,922 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,364,082 Active Members!*
curiouslucy69 27/F
Hebron, Kentucky
Not 18 anymore lol Everyone keeps asking wht am I curious about well its not about being with girls that i have down very well. I want more doing with girls . SEX SEX want it, Got to have it!!!!!!!!!!!!! Meet up b hot...HORNY...ready Looking to explore every aspect of sex with other girls I dont need to explain the different types of sex!!!!!! sure that in its self should open things up. You got wht it takes im ready . Ladies If your new to the life style or just curious of the life style id luv to help you on that as well. Couples u have a chance as well....Thats between her n I first then decide his involvement with us

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person wht to say on that HOT Willing and Ready to Enjoy wht ever we decide we want to do together and not afraid of trying. Its wht we make of it that counts.

  • 27 / female
  • Hebron, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 23, 1995
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: