Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
curious897484 30 / 29 / C
"Introduction"
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 4, 2015

To view all of
curious897484's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curious897484's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,046,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wifesquirter
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Housewifeneedsm
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
TeaseMe197
Ontario, Canada
69randj
Ontario, Canada
Ryguy8994
Maine, United States
ShowUs1970
Ontario, Canada
Vanillafinch
Ontario, Canada
BiCoupleTO
Ontario, Canada
carliejohn19
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
curious897484 30/C
Hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a young couple who have been together since we were 14, got married in 2016. Having been together so long we'd only really been with each other prior to starting this so looking to explore a bit. Neither of us are Ken or Barbie but we both think we're reasonably attractive. We're very open in the bedroom and she enjoys having her partner take the lead. We have been doing this for 5+ years and have met a hand full of quality people. We're never in a significant rush to go jump into bed with people. We greatly value chemistry.

My Ideal Person No single guys. We are hoping to find either a bi sexual lady who is interested in exploring with the both of us or a select couple for full swap. Neither of us smoke and would prefer to get together with non smokers. We aren't overly picky but would prefer people under 50 who takes reasonable care of themselves and are D&D free. Shoot us a message on IM or a message through the message centre if you're interested.

Information
  • 30/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 6, 1993 September 3, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts