AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
curioso051971 51 / M
"Seniors are more than welcome!!!! :P"
MATAMOROS, Tamaulipas, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 28, 2013

To view all of
curioso051971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curioso051971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,507,755 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Idluv2fuku3
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
ore882
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
michelle66611
Tamaulipas, Mexico
Overdue58
Illinois, United States
rm_Spank___It
Florida, United States
rm_qabarnesup
Texas, United States
buttercup7734
Washington, United States
Breastlover48
Texas, United States
 
Status
curioso051971 51/M
MATAMOROS, Tamaulipas , Mexico
I need a good fuck!!!
Introduction
Find me on the IM or leave me :O great lover 74 ;) Me interesaria matar ese gusanito que me atormenta a estas Alturas buscame en el Mensajero intantaneo I have an itch!! please :P

My Ideal Person para realizar algunas fantasias que quedan sin cumplir!!
Looking to fulfill some unconcluded fantasies!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curioso051971's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • MATAMOROS, Tamaulipas, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 21, 1971
Travels to: Alliance, Ohio
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: