Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cumswaping 41 / 40 / C
"Her pussy will neva be the same after 11years taken 9in every way. I'm a squirter and love it when I cum every where and make the biggest mess ."
Concord, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2008

To view all of
cumswaping's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumswaping's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,070,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jillwill2
California, United States
sakooraeleven
Florida, United States
KATEwithDT2Meet
New South Wales, Australia
discoverme7070
New South Wales, Australia
Suncountrycouple
Victoria, Australia
hotwife775
Missouri, United States
10inchhot
Victoria, Australia
rm_1982pussy4u
Alabama, United States
ToiletSlave2U
Wellington, New Zealand
 
Status
cumswaping 41/C
Concord, New South Wales , Australia
Anyone want to swap. ?
Introduction
we love having turns lickn,fucking others at the same time & in front of each other and try to challenge one another to make the other per scream the loudest we r married n luv each other so much that wewill let each other do anything as long as we cum home to one another at the end of the day we arnt a sluty couple we usally bring who we picked up home so theres no behind each others back stuff

My Ideal Person hot sexy easy going knows what thay want and isnt shy to do what thay want to us or them after a female or couple to join us for a few drinks and good nites

View more of cumswaping's responses

Information
  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Concord, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 20, 1981 September 5, 1982
Hometown: , fivedock, New South Wales
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 187-190 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some grad school
Occupation: porn star [i wish] sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either