Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cumshardone 64 / M
"love to have naughty fun"
SE, Wyoming, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!

To view all of
cumshardone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumshardone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,457,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Wyoming, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Hamburg, Germany
Piemonte, Italia
cumshardone 64/M
SE, Wyoming
Is a regular fuck buddy too much to ask?
Some may not understand this, but trying to replace a soulmate isn't the easiest thing in the world to do. A young 63, clean, DDF, like outdoor kinda things, love being naked outdoors (a bit of an exhibitionist i guess), golf, fish, rodeos, bull riding's, also movies, slots, porns (watching and making), trying new places to dine out, having a few drinks with friends, non pushy, kind, generous, big hearted, country kind of guy with a good sense of humor and enjoys a good laugh. TRY not to take life or myself too seriously. I DON'T LIKE HAIR DOWN THERE

My Ideal Person real, HWP, clean, DDF ppl that enjoy the same kind of things that i do! couples that enjoy a non pushy, fun, safe 3rd wheel. women that would enjoy some company at times and possibly an LTR if there is a connection going on (if there is such a thing ). women that feel comfortable and look good in a dress and tall "fuck me" heels are a huge turn on for me.i need to add this! I am NOT interested in Large or Hairy ppl!! HUGE turn off, sorry. I DON'T LIKE HAIR DOWN THERE

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cumshardone's responses

  • 64 / male
  • SE, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 29, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: