Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cumoverhere50 67 / 67 / C
"We have decided not to renew our Gold Membership so if we don’t answer your message we are not being rude.."
Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 22, 2006

To view all of
cumoverhere50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumoverhere50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,125,951 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ANGI1980
San Luis Potosí, Mexico
brow6902
British Columbia, Canada
Vetovanillatrio
British Columbia, Canada
XXXtraDeepnsidU
South Australia, Australia
alteregos31
Washington, United States
rm_bdnbella
British Columbia, Canada
sinfulsailor
British Columbia, Canada
Pokertoker_69
British Columbia, Canada
bedbeast6969
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
cumoverhere50 67/C
Nanaimo, British Columbia , Canada
What's happening?
Introduction
If you have NO PICS PLEASE DO NOT contact us so you won't waste our time or yours as we are all in this for the same reason and there has to be an attraction to start with before we go any further. We work at staying shape and would expect the same from the people we play with. SMOKING is also a deal breaker for us as we have a few bad habits but smoking is not one of them and we prefer not to deal with that. If you would like to chat please IM or send us a message.With not being members anymore we may not be able to answer you back if you are not a gold member.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a single woman,man or couple. We both work out 3 times a week at the gym and love to travel.We can host as we have no kids at home.We practise a plant based lifestyle which means no meat, dairy or processed oils so if you are into that style of living that would also be a bonus for us.

Information
  • 67/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 30, 1955 November 5, 1955
Travels to: Surfers Paradise, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown