Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cummando 43 / M
"Just an average guy looking to have some fun"
Auburn Hills, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 21, 2009

To view all of
cummando's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cummando's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,159 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,405,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Nevada, United States
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
cummando 43/M
Auburn Hills, Michigan
Back in Detroit for a while. Would love to find a sexy lady to spend some time with
Trying to date again. I work a good bit during the week and have my weekends free. I fix people’s broken cars for a living, and a little body work on the side… 😉 I do like to be outside and get out when I can, but lately I’ve been needing a break from going all the time and want to relax a little for a change. Looking for someone to spend some actual quality time with. I don’t know that I’ll find what I’m looking for here but you never know and can’t hurt to try. I don’t drink and would prefer someone that doesn’t drink, but that too is hard to come by. Honesty, trust, passion, and lust… Not here for games and hoping for the best.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman that isn’t into games and doesnt drink excessively. Potential for long term would be preferred, but not a deal breaker. I tend to last a while in the bedroom too so hopefully I can find someone that likes to take their time playing and enjoying that as well. A few hours of playing isn’t out of the ordinary.

  • 43 / male
  • Auburn Hills, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None