Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cum4me_girl 43 / F
"come for me"
bermingham, Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2008

To view all of
cum4me_girl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cum4me_girl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,160,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Iowa, United States
Ohio, United States
Ile de France, France
Lancashire, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Chihuahua, Mexico
cum4me_girl 43/F
bermingham, Herefordshire , United Kingdom
Hi Guys. Ive been neglecting my "admirers" for too long. While Ive been on this site Ive slowly built a circle of, shall I say "fans". I am a fan of my fans and I will be trying my best during the year to become more active again. So I guess my "fans" must have an idea who they are! But you are all welcome along once you are polite and gentlemanly and witty and bad and loyal Im sure you will get my attention. I do love the photos of an erect penis, but you must prove it is for me. Send me a pic of yourself browsing my profile.And let me see the little guy standing up for me. No face photos necessary. I will run this request for a while. LOL. Ive had a nice response to this so keep them cuming guys....\8 And if you can manage a video of this for me you are sure of my attention...\8

My Ideal Person Message chat, jokes and your naughty observations.

  • 43 / female
  • bermingham, Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 2, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
My Trophy Case: