Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cum4aplay 51 / M
"Just your average kinda guy, I am trustful myself and value this quality in others too. I am sympathetic and sensitive, have a good sense of humor and Can be quite the practical joker. I’m always positive is my attitude. I consider myself as a sociable and purposeful per. I like meeting new people and discovering new places. I believe that it’s possible to solve any issue if you have a strong willing to do that. I enjoy every day of my and live life to its fullest."
ballarat, Victoria, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 21, 2010

To view all of
cum4aplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cum4aplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,782 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,520,862 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
Styria, Austria
Stockholm, Sweden
Tasmania, Australia
Distrito Federal, Brazil
South Australia, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Western Australia, Australia
cum4aplay 51/M
ballarat, Victoria , Australia
*To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Looking for NSA fun, happy to make regular FWB arrangement with the right lady.

  • 51 / male
  • ballarat, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: