Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cum2u4692 71 / M
"Open-Minded Male Seeks Like Minded People For Mutual Adventures"
Newport, Rhode Island, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
cum2u4692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cum2u4692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,523,355 Active Members!*
cum2u4692 71/M
Newport, Rhode Island
standard members may contact me
I'm seeking people of adventure who know what they want and are determined to get it. Those who don't take "no" for an answer. If that sounds like you then let's talk and see what comes of it. If you like to receive oral you'll love what I give:). Kinky? there is nothing too kinky for me. Let's share our kinkiest desires and fantasies.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman interested in sharing her sexual experiences and fantasies. All shapes, sizes, and races are welcome. Have a kink? Sub or Domme? Let's act it out! If that's you let's get in touch. I'm flexible and open-minded. Extremely oral and anal....giving and receiving. I love complete role reversals. The kinkier the better Spankees and spankers welcome too

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Creampies.....clean it all up for you. Also face sitting....smother
me:) On a different note....would like to experience a

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cum2u4692's responses

  • 71 / male
  • Newport, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 6, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: