Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cuddlebugAmber22 38 / F
"hello out there"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2006

To view all of
cuddlebugAmber22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cuddlebugAmber22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,274,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gujarat, India
Georgia, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
Washington, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
Mississippi, United States
Florida, United States
cuddlebugAmber22 38/F
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Time to do some more hot pics!!!!
Well i'm a woman who likes to have fun at what ever I'm doing sexually. I have so many things I wanna try so I need some fun crazy people to try it with. So if u are up to the challenge then please respond to me.I don't know what else to say

My Ideal Person I'm looking for single people or couples that know how to have fun and ar3e willing to join some wild and crazy sex parties just remember if u r not openminded do not get back to me i don't like to waste time because it's so valueable. I'm also wanting people to help me live out my fantasies.If this sounds great just please feel free to respong,thank u

  • 38 / female
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 13, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: