Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cuckhimMN 39 / 33 / C
"We are looking for a couple choice men to be regular boyfriends for the F. They can be married or single but if single they need to be willing to be exclusive with the F. Bi-sexual men are ok but not required. We would like to get to the point of the boyfriends playing without protection and we are looking for real pregnancy risks. We are a hotwife and stag couple no humiliation will be allowed and anyone talking like that to use will be blocked."
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 25, 2014

To view all of
cuckhimMN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cuckhimMN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,359,600 Active Members!*
Friends Network
realstamina6969
Iowa, United States
Mnprof2018
Minnesota, United States
Hung9fun
Minnesota, United States
rm_EST151
California, United States
Longleg133
Minnesota, United States
gangbangUK
Hampshire, United Kingdom
bbcdr305
Texas, United States
kinkyandfun2020
Minnesota, United States
Stpaulhockey17
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
cuckhimMN 39/C
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
Married couple who are looking for extra fun in the bedroom. He has a cuckold fantasy but is not looking for the degrading aspect. She is also looking to have the control when playing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cuckhimMN's responses

Information
  • 39/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 15, 1982 February 20, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say