AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
crzybitch84 53 / F
"Looking for Companion"
Y0b 1k0, Yukon Territory, Canada
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2014

To view all of
crzybitch84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crzybitch84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,694,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bajaskies
Georgia, United States
Galipolli1914
Araucania, Chile
new2this3387
New South Wales, Australia
mirtita2
Buenos Aires, Argentina
stoppa86
Bács- Kiskun megye, Hungary
JohnHenry_284
Texas, United States
18DNSA
Texas, United States
Ghostrider7008
Minnesota, United States
MKURTOESCURL7
Alabama, United States
 
Status
crzybitch84 53/F
Y0b 1k0, Yukon Territory , Canada
Introduction
I am not a paid profile you can send me direct message or IM me thanks

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man who will be reliable, caring, and loving as we walk though the rest of our lives side by side. I hope and dream about love and gravitation of some actions in our life is not responsible for people falling in love. Love is two minds without a single thought. I want to love unconditionally without expecting anything in return. I think that being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage. When I am able to find my love, so I will keep it in my heart forever. Because life without love is like a sunless garden when the flowers are dead.

View more of crzybitch84's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Y0b 1k0, Yukon Territory, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 1, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Hospital supplier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses