Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cristi791000 44 / M
"Happy New year 🍾"
hirtshals, nord, Denmark
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 27, 2014

To view all of
cristi791000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cristi791000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,493,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Haugesund, Norway
Murcia, Spain
Texas, United States
Lower Saxony, Germany
Selangor, Malaysia
Oslo, Norway
Hesse, Germany
Nevada, United States
rogaland, Norway
cristi791000 44/M
hirtshals, nord , Denmark
Happy New year🍾🥂🍾🥂
hello.B) I like sport very mach

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I do not have

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
do not have a certain celebrity all are super and excites me when I see them stripped naked

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cristi791000's responses

  • 44 / male
  • hirtshals, nord, Denmark
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 24, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: worker
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: