AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
creativeconcept6 53 / M
"just looking"
Montmorenci, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2018

To view all of
creativeconcept6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view creativeconcept6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,815,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
creativeconcept6 53/M
Montmorenci, Indiana
Looking for Bi fun with a couple or another Bi
I am married, and have a great sex life with my wife. I want and expect honesty. So, to be upfront, I want to say that my wife does not know I am doing this. If that is a problem for you, then please pass me by and If I contact you and you aren't interested in a married guy, let me know and I will never contact you again. I am drug and disease free and expect the same. Now, for why I'm here. :) I want to explore my bi side. I want to be with a couple with a bi male, a bi man, gay couple, cd, ts, tv, tg,or group. Basically open to any combination of people as long as there is a dick for me to suck. :) I like trying new things. I have had some bi experiences in the past and I thoroughly enjoyed them. My past experiences with men have been as part of couples playing together or mmf threesomes. I would like to have some man to man experience too. I like giving and receiving oral with males or females. Also enjoy giving and receiving anal play. In fact my wife uses a strap on on me and I really like it, so I may be open to anal at some point with the right couple or guy if we both want to try it. I don't want any drama or strings. I just want to meet like minded people and enjoy some quality time with them. Not looking for people to be social with all the time, but not looking for just sex either. Just casual encounters, but with people I feel some connection with. Basically, I want to be picky and find the right couple, man, cd, tv, ts, etc to meet up with for adult play. I am very discreet and will need my partner(s) to be discreet also.

My Ideal Person Looking for honest people. Body type is not important to me. Would like age to be 40 at minimum. Would prefer 50 or older. Really like to meet up with a bi couple over 60. Just have a thing for pleasing an older couple. Probably because one of my first threesomes was with a couple almost 20 years older than me and remembering it still turns me on instantly. Mostly I just want to meet people comfortable with themselves who want to share their bodies with me as I share mine with them.

  • 53 / male
  • Montmorenci, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 8, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: