Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
cravinnaughty 64 / M
"Looking for interesting friends ."
Silver Point, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
cravinnaughty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cravinnaughty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,582,630 Active Members!*
cravinnaughty 64/M
Silver Point, Tennessee
I am 6’0”, 205 lbs., clean-cut, brown hair, dark brown eyes, well-groomed, upscale, professional, educated, articulate, and well-traveled. I am Vasectomy safe. I even have all of my teeth and most of my hair! I also have a larger cock (8.5") with a nice "G-spot" curve and a thick mushroom-shaped cock head. I am single and unlike a lot of the guys on AFF, I have the divorce papers to prove it! I enjoy being single. I enjoy my independence but also enjoy sexy female companionship. I do have a very sexy girlfriend that occasionally enjoys playing with me.. when the situation and preference allow. She also knows I enjoy solo time with other sexy ladies. I am a business owner and I am fortunate to enjoy the freedom to do the things I enjoy. I like to read, cook, and travel... I also enjoy a good restaurant, fine wine, and great company...In fact, I can enjoy most any activity if the company is right. I am open-minded and I am very sensual. I enjoy exploring a woman with all of my senses... sight, sound, touch, smell & taste! I am curious by nature and I like to explore. I am very adventurous, but also sane, cautious, and selective. I enjoy the company of adventurous, intelligent, open-minded women. I am very sexual but I also enjoy making friends both inside and outside the bedroom. I am NOT going to be your boyfriend. I am really lousy at that anyway. I do, however, make a hell of a fun friend. I will be upfront and honest with you, in a way that a boyfriend probably would not. It would be a lot of fun to find a fun "partner in crime"! I tend to be more into "repeat offenders" than "hit and runs"

My Ideal Person I enjoy meeting people who are healthy, active, articulate, and playful. Someone equally comfortable in a little black dress & heels or soft faded jeans, sweatshirt & hiking boots. Emotional intelligence and an open mind are qualities I look for. I enjoy people who are humorous without being silly, confident without being arrogant and independent but who make a good partner in crime. You don't have to be a "Barbie doll" to attract me... I am more attracted to women comfortable with themselves even with a few extra curves. I am not a possessive, jealous or judgmental person and I don’t do well with those who are (or rather, those who are... would not do well with me!)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
any thing for mutual pleasure

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cravinnaughty's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Silver Point, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 24, 1959
Travels to: Knoxville, Tennessee
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: